Enfilade

Online Roundtable | Russia in Europe / Europe in Russia

Posted in lectures (to attend), online learning by Editor on September 20, 2021

Russia in Europe / Europe in Russia: Cross-Cultural Connections in a Recentered Art World
Rosalind Polly Blakesley, Catherine Phillips, Emily Roy, Margaret Samu, and Zalina Tetermazova
Online, 23 September 2021, noon (Eastern Time)

HECAA is pleased to announce the next installment in our Zoom event series. Please join us on Thursday, 23 September 2021 for Russia in Europe / Europe in Russia: Cross-Cultural Connections in a Recentered Art World. The roundtable will take place at the following times: 9.00 Los Angeles, 12.00 New York, 17.00 London, and 19.00 Moscow.

Registration is available here»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: